Daisy Rae Mahoney
1952 MTHS
Homecoming Queen
L to R:Arckley Busby and Connie Vick (crown bearer). Bob
Connell, Marla Lingle, Jim Dille, Jean Hughes, Larry Bruce,
Carole Connell, Connie Connell, Charlotte Grable, Daisy Rae
Mahoney (Queen), Ted Brown (President of the Senior Class),
Andrea Sproule, Eddie Austin (President of the Junior Class),
Dorothy Sichling, Bill Hase, Barbara Neistrath and Bob Danby.


<bgsound src="http://www.4taus.com/HGonlyyou.mid" width="0" height="0" loop="-1">